Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that getting married before being 21 should be prohibited. It is completely agreed with this statement. Analysing that marrying when adults would be more beneficial for the couple, and hence, children born from this merge will be happier, will prove this. On the one hand, getting married at least at 21 brings the couple various benefits that might be crucial for their life-times. When being single or in an open relationship, a human being might be able to concentrate more on their studies and work, which inherently leads to a career and economic growth. Subsequently, So-called growth, enhances the lives of individuals, providing a better environment for a stable marriage. For instance, if a woman becomes espoused, most probably she will get pregnant. Happening this before obtaining her degree, will bring a slow down in her professional development which might cause a profound feeling of frustration. Therefore, getting married before 21 can cause different problems in peoples' lives. On the other hand, parents that have a feeling of fulfilment and are well-prepared for life can provide a decent environment for their children life. That is to say, parents that are content with their lives and have a proper economic status can broadly raise a happier minor through comfort and satisfaction. For example, if a child is born within a marriage of a 17 years couple, it can be assured that this one will not have the same opportunities as others and might not be fully content while his childhood. Hence, married adult couples are predominantly better equipped when having a child. To conclude, I strongly believe that people should formalize their relationships when they have attained their personal goals in order to have more stable marriages and happier children in our society.