Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

There is no doubt these days the importance of machinery in our lives either in working or studying also in playing video games.Some people think this is a negative development.While others believe is a positive thing to know how to work or study from home if they have not enough funds.In this, essay I am going to discuss both pros and cons of using automation from home and draw my personal conclusion. In the term of the positive side, one of the most significant benefits of using technology in the home for studying and working. The main reason is given to support this claim is this erasability of choosing the free time and not limited in a certain book and other reference or in a programme. However the second reason is that becoming more up to date in their work or in the study to feet the requirement and be more qualified in the position, to illustrate, the development of the knowdlegment in your work is the most important, for example as a pharmacist by the technology become up to date like reading the scientific journals., However some people think there is a con to using technology at home. Firstly, the children becoming more dependent on technology for homework rather than search in their book copying the home from the website., Secondly as we know the social media will take the children from studying. In,conclusion although the use of technology on children is a controavirsal issue at this time. Therefore, I believe that the advantage outweigh the disadvantage