The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

It is true that exponencialy increasing world population is casing more harm to the whole world, without any discrimination to both developed and under developed countries. There are many challenges due to this problem, which are common to all, such as depletion of resources and lack of food and shelter are few of them This essay will discuss those problems and possible remedies. Increasing world population indefinitely leads to the faster depletion of natural resources like water and forest. These resources are already in the verge of disappearance. Many countries are already affected with climate changes, deforestration, water pollution due to their overpopulation. On top that, increasing number of people with in the limited space will lead to further depletion and disaster. Country like Brazil is a good example for over population issues. Eventhough they have much natural resources they are still suffering with malnutrition, lack of drinking water and housing problems. Adovacting and imposing a proper contraception is the only effective way to address the above obstrucles. Governments and other organization should focus on increasing the acceptence of proper contraception methods among the public. In addition there should be a mechanism to increase the awarness of this problem among young couples, which can be done through schools and medias effectively. China has done this succesfully throuh the strict law. By limiting the number of children to two for a couple, China could reached many of the economic targets and ultimately became a world power. In conclusion, ever growing world population has many disadvantages to the current world. Promating and imposing an ideal contraception is the only effective solution that could adrress the issues like shrinkage of natural resources and deforestartion which are caused by over population.