Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social And Practical Problems

The issue of whether living in a country where you have to speak unfamiliar language may cause som problems is certainly a contentious one. However, this aggrement is unconvincing since language is not the only tool to explore a foreign country. Two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is getting alone with a citizens. The immigrates can take a lot of time to make a new friend who is living in the local places. Thanks to these citizens, the immigrates can understand more the culture and explore the lifestyle of a country rapidly. In addition, people can avoid of some serious problems by understanding the local rules. One drawback, however, not all of the immigrates may live in the rural places where have less neighbors. It is unlikely to conquer the cultural problems. In addition to get alone with a neighbors, immigrates can decrease the rates of serious problems, because the technology has alleviated the language barrier. Through the evolution of time, digital devices and smart phone are becoming a part of the life. People can figure out the unfamlilar rules or tourist destination by searching on the internet. Not only translate the foreign language also offer a lot of information. In conclusion, although advancement of technology can decrease considerably the practical problems, understanding the rules and habit of the local places is the one approach to connect deeply with the citizens.