Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some people accepting difficult situations, such as disappointing jobs or a lack of money, is the best option while others disagree and claim that trying hard to enhance them is greater. This essay will argue both points of views. On the one hand, living a situation where there is something that people do not like, is for those who satisfied themselves simply and with basic things of life. In addition, they do not need anything to change their position. Indeed, it has been studied that people that are not completely happy for the situation in which they are, are in the same way, not motivated to do something to change because of the fear or the negligence for the new. As a consequence, these people are not inclined to do something to improve their own situation and they at the end, accept it. On the other hand, some people believe that certain circumstances are the trampoline to turn in something new. Facing the challenge requires being open-minded and having initiative.. In this way, these kinds of people rather than remain in the same situation, are ready in order to, at least, try to improve their condition, considering all the risks. Taking the two sides of the coin for example, one is staying in the same situation, the other is changing it. Are the consequences worth the risks? In conclusion, settle for a situation that does not completely please some people, it is a good choice because it can not be worse. The other group of people claim that improvements mean feeling better thanks to the sensation of having tried at least. I believe that everyone should follow their feelings and their priorities but most of the time we accept a situation that does not totally please us while there are many possibilities in this world.