The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system. In an effort to deal with the health issues involved, some people think the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the core curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the eating habit and lifestyle, obesity problem has been a thing for year that are putting heavy pressure on the healthcare system. In my view, I think we need more than just introducing physical education programs. Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that with physical exercise introduced to students, the problem with obesity will be acknowledged. Also, teaching the student to aware of how much benefits exercise can gives will be a basic step to solving the problem. When students understand the value of exercises everyday, they will pass to their family members and the information will travel wider and spread further. Secondly, exercises alone can't solve the problem, it also has something to do with other factors like eating habits and sleep cycle, which are responsible for overweight issue. Therefore, people need to adjust their eating choices along with fitness workout to achieve a balance diet. Taking an average amount of sleep is also require Change the form of the verb required show examples for a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, adding physical fitness lessons will improve the health of people greatly. However, eating right and having enough sleep should also be in control in order to be healthy and active.