Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

,In today's world, advertisement has become a significant tool for marketing a product. Some people believe that advertisement motivates us to buy such things which we don't really need while others think that advertisements give exposure to new useful products. In the essay, I will discuss both the views and support the latter part. To begin with, these days so many modern and advanced products are arriving into the market because of the latest technology such as the electric car. These are bought by elite class people to satisfy their reputation and status in society. Although they do not need these cars. They are just curious to see the advertisements and want to buy them. For example, Tesla is a multinational company and recently launched electric cars and space shuttles which are highly demanding these days because of the advertisements. So, these types of things are really not needed, but advertisements attract people to them. While some people feel very relaxed and satisfied due to advertisements because they easily know that what is in trend. They can easily get their desired things by advertisements and in this way, they save their time because they have no need to walk from corner to corner in search of their desired thing. For instance, Prepacked food is easily available nowadays and people have no need to make food for themselves in their hectic schedule. These are the advertisements that make people aware of these Prepacked food packages because they have not enough time to walk around the whole market and search for their desired food. Furthermore, advertisements make life convenient and exciting. To conclude, This essay argued that advertisements are significant to promote a product even though some things are not very essential to buy. In my opinion, I strongly agree that advertisements should exist because these are an effective and convenient way to pass our message around the globe and to make our sales skyrocket