Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Employers of many companies guess that the right clothes affect their success, while others believe that a working result is paramount. I prefer to keep on the second point. This essay discusses both views. According to some, employees should think about the quality of their work more instead of their smart clothes. If a company wants to achieve excellent heights, it has to improve the performance of its personal rather than thinking about what its employees should wear. For instance, many IT-professionals dress like hipsters, however, it does not affect a business, besides, the IT industry is just growing up. Some organizations provide differents online courses to increase the performance of their specialists. I believe that wearing a special dress does not have to be one of the paramount things. For example, I always wear casual clothes, but, I work perfectly and I have never been fired yet. According to others, many members should gown in uncasual uniforms to look smarter. Because such manner affects directly on their production level and customers think that they communicate with professionals. For instance, there is such a company, working in the cleaning sphere, orders to wear suits during the cleaning of wealthy apartments. I guess it does not has to be happened nowadays, because every person should feel comfortable. In conclusion, organizations create their a wearing culture to make personals smartly, however, employees in other ones can function excellently, wearing just a usual gown. In my opinion, the main point is having better professional skills.