Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days the importance of studying in the classroom with other students.In thiss essay,some of them think that studying with other students more efficient, I agree with those who believes the studying with the others is more efficient. In terms of reason, the most significant reason that is studying with other students make a good chance to discuss some point that may not understand well and create a chance to every student to participate on the discussion to explain some lectures they,not understanding. Besides that, there is no distruption by phone and other technology that make them less concentrated. However, some people think there is a con in studying in a group of student in the classroom. Firstly, the most substantial drawback is on the pandemic so learning online at the house is important to safe many lives. Thus, for some of the students who suffer from respiratory disease there is a high threaten on their lives and their family to be infected. Secondly, the students become more accessible on the lectures every time they want. In addition to that, some of the family who not has funds enough to involve their children in the school. In conclusion, some of the family prefer their children or even that adult to study in the classroom with other students. Therefore, there some aspect situation that I mentioned. I believe that the prons are overcome the crons.