In some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people . Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people believe that in some nations, it is the most crucial to live in rented house than in purchased one. The main reason is that it is very expensive to buy a home in foreign countries and can job frequently. This is a positive trend for them. This essay explains its causes and why it is a good situation, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some people prefer to live in rented house rather than buying a home. There are some reasons for them. Firstly, price of house is huge in developed countries than developing or poor countries. To illustrate this, Canada and the USA are the developed countries and their value of currency is higher than other countries where $1 is equal to Rs.50-70 for Indian people. Therefore, it is very expensive to buy a home for them. Another reason is that they alter their workplace often in a year in order to get experience, know