In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

With the advent of technology, using a mobile application for various aspects has increased immensely over half-decade. In the majority of countries, this trend reached the peak stages. In addition, operation makers are introducing paid versions of their apps into the market. Undeniably, these premium versions have more drawbacks than advantages. The foremost reason for using phone applications by the consumers is to minimise the timely process and to increase the desired outcome from their requirements. However, many paid applications do not function as expected and it creates an abundance of trouble such as technical glitches. For example, paid application like Easy-Go help to drop the people from one location to the other parts of the city which is indeed a great concept. To its sharp contrast, the application stops abruptly when the user is trying to book a destination. This behaviour from the premium application creates a negative impact and the buyer tends to fetch for other alternatives. Secondly, multi-national mobile manufacturers like Apple and Samsung phones are a bit pricey for the middle- income group. Allowing more frequent applications for an extra charge to the users makes to think often whether to purchase the application or not which is clearly a negative improvement. This way of thinking led to surf for different free function where the user interface is more friendly compare to the premium applications. If the mobile manufacturers give access to the frequently used application free of cost, then there would be a gradual increase in its use. On the other side of the coin, using paid software has fewer advantages from the user’s perspectives. For example, editing software like CS photoshop has various filers and layers that showcase an authentic image quality compare to the free applications in which only fewer elements were embedded. To sum up, buying software, the majority of times have resulted in the delay of functioning and additional cost to the consumers. Although, few paid applications gives better result, which has mere significance on the buyers.