Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Society now a days is chainging and we all expect from childerns to do their best in all aspects. Although, now a days yough generation has been pressurised to performe well in order to maitian the reputataion of the family in the society.we should also think from the childerns precpective and understand the trauma they are going through. In todays today eassy easy we will discuss about the causes of pressures and measures that can prevent them One one hand, Parents have high expectations from their kids they want them to be excellent in every feild. Every parent want their children to get an education from the best school and to do so parents are putting a lot of pressure on their childer to prefrom preform well. For instant, from education to been socialised every child in 10 out of 1 is praniod by this they have heavier bags then the student themself. Moreover after school they have to attent the private coaching too. Thus they have no time left to relax or to enjoy with their friend, or to think about them self On the the other hand, we cannot deny that childrens are facing perssure in terms of school and socialism, however parents should and understand and relax and spend some quality time with their children. Also in school teacher should teach about the life and education not about winning and competition. To illustarte, when parents and the society expects less from their children they will be preforming more well in every aspect and also will have the time to enjoy and thing about their future and what they really intrested in by doing this we will not only have a balance life but also the conncetion between parents and childrens will be good enough to share all the problems they are going through In conclusion, i belive rather then making our children compete with each other to be the best or to create the best out of them. we should take a step back and ask them to relax and think about the future and what would they want to be