Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Through the evolution of time, technology is becoming a part of life. However, there are perdominatly predominately two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that science-related subjects are more necessary than History while History is as indispensable as Sciences. This essay will argue that History is one of the most significant majors for two of the principal reasons. One primary reason is developing an understanding of the world. Through History, we can learn more information about ancient society and lifestyle. Learning ancient's stories is a very interesting way, from an ancient museum to a historical monument. For example, students can understand how pioneer built society from scratch, with poor technology and skills by watching a historical documentary. One drawback, however, these records have laked of the completeness content since thousand years ago. Thus, It is unlikely to return to the realistic scenario. In addition to understanding and the whole world, History is a necessary subject for everyone because we can learn from mistakes. For instance, the past is filled with warning signs. We can not have the ability to correct without knowing the historical knowledge. Also, we can learn transferrable skills through observing history. Most importantly,transferrable skills and correction are significant requirements in the workplace. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that both understand deeper the world and learning from mistake are skills that can attain from realising History. As a result, History is one of the most important school subjects that everyone has an obligation to learn History.