Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Success is generally related to the level of education a person has; nonetheless, some individuals who decide to leave school before completing their high-school studies become highly successful. The following essay will justify that fact and share some thoughts regarding the requirements to achieve it. Most people who climb up the ladder in life and obtain a highlighted level of recognition in society are known for having a high “Intelligent Quotient” and specialized studies in specific fields. However, some men and women become very popular and wealthy without even graduating from high-school. These persons have a common feature which is being a great creator of ideas. As an example, Richard Branson an important entrepreneur that due to difficulties in learning decided to quit his educational institution at an early stage of his secondary level. This bright businessman regardless of his lack of education is a great visionary who always has ideas to start businesses and most of the time is on the top of the market competition. From the group of talented individuals that have become famous and did not continue to study there are a couple of pieces of advice that are normal, some are based on their creative thinking and having a skill called social intelligence. These two main characteristics bring to the table of entrepreneurship the ability to innovate and utilize human resources in the best way possible to get what is wanted. For instance, the same Richard Branson had this idea that many would consider being crazy. The idea was to create a touristic spaceship to travel to the moon. This idea finally became real because of that unique initiative that was in his mind. Besides that, he had the skill to gather the professional workforce that could believe, and could start working diligently on developing such innovation. In summary, attaining top-level recognition in a community does not necessarily require for a person to complete their school path, but to have other qualities that can be explored, such as having always a vision and the ability to socially interact with others.