Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestion how to solve it?

Art and music are treated as an integral part of the world which binds us together. This essay will illustrate that how technology has lead to the growth of this industry and why children should devote their time to art and music. Modern days technologies has made the art and music more accessible to general public. Earlier art exhibitions were held at a particular area only, where only localities could make it but now technology has made possible for people from all over the world to participate in online biddings by showcasing talent to public through website. Similarly, various techniques in music industries have also been developed in this era where sounds of particular instrument are adjusted even without playing them, thus making the composition better as compared to the original one. Moreover, musicians and artist now-a-days upload their master pieces on social media and get review of their work within seconds. Hence, considering these factors, tech-savvy world has undoubtedly contributed growth of the art and music. Furthermore, in my opinion, children should not be deprived of learning these subjects at their initial stage of life at school. Without learning conventional art structures, no one would be able to understand the modern art culture in a better way and only schools can make this learning possible for any child. Regarding music, various contests are held for students to explore their talent which helps them to understand the level where they stand. Therefore, time to these subjects should be allotted as per pupil’s need and as per area of interest where he wants to pursue his career, rather than pushing him with the rest of the crowd as no one knows that these teachings at school level might lead to record-breaking contribution worldwide. To conclude, I would say, that art and music goes hand in hand in our society and one should consider them as basics learning needs of any individual. With modern technology and constant learning, one can make wonders by leading to world class innovations.