Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Many people believe that advertising is the most successful at inspiring to purchase products. Other people say that it is so usual nowadays so that we don't have to give more importance to it. I opine that giving much more significance to the propaganda leads to serious issues. This essay explains both views with examples and my opinion, followed by a reasoned conclusion. It is very true that advertisement is the most successful in the business and marketing by motivating customers to buy more items. There are two reasons for that. Firstly, their way of presentation is so attractive particularly live advertisement, also they take advantage of science and technology to trust in their products because people more trust in the scientific processes. Therefore, they provide biased information about their things. Another reason is that they mostly target famous celebrities because they are role model of the population by giving huge financial package to advertise the newest items. In addition to this, they give reviews and massive discounts on their sale. All of this helps to make a successful advertisement industry. However,some people advised that these publication are so normal at present days, therefore we should not give more attention to it. It is a logical thing because explosion occurs in the industry of advertisement due to skyrocketed in competition among companies in order to boost their sale. They mostly broadcast on popular media like social media and websites as well as live presentation of the commodity in public places. Most of the products are unnecessary and useless for us and gives false promises about their devices. If we are going to give much importance to their items, it will result in serious financial and psychological issues like debt and loose control on buying, etc.So that we try to avoid all these commercials. According to my point view that advertisements are the most skilful industry for increasing their productivity. So we should not pay significance to this because it disturbs our mind and work and also diverts our brain towards buying more things, their main goal is to improve their sale of the brand in whatever ways. To conclude,my opinion is that exhibits are most successful to purchase a piece, while we should not pay much attention to it because there is a number of announcements. The reason is that it results in dangerous situations like financial and mental issues.