Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, one of the main issues of the new generations is the enormous quantity of stress problems in today’s teenagers. Because of this, according to Italian Researchers, the number of psychological aids for adolescent went up just under 30% compared to their previous generations. First of all, this trouble for juvenile people is recognized also by government authorities, especially in this period of the pandemic. In fact, during the COVID-19 period this problem has moderately increased. For this reason, they are terribly stressed now because they cannot see their friends and their families, they cannot follow their sports passions and also it is difficult to find a job. Secondly, it is important to underline that today’s teenagers have more stressful lives also before the pandemic. In fact, with the new “technological Era” all is changed. Previous teenagers were absolutely less stressed because there were not the same possibilities as today’s world could offers. In fact, it is now a new cosmopolitan globe where you have the chance to open your mind, enhance your mentality, known other culture. But everything has a cost: for example, in our days, as a consequence of this international community the job’s world request youngster with a good knowledge of English language, IT skills, work experiences, abroad experiences, volunteer activities. Therefore, this could create a stressful situation in their mind. To conclude, I strongly believed that it is true that we are living a developing nature but nations authorities must think also to our current and future generations in order to solve this problem.