Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether all wild animals should be well preserved or just a few. Although, a well protection for wildlife could reduce the impact from human activities, I do believed that a healthy environment should not be bothered from human and we can only safe a few exticted extinct animals for the natural balance. To begin with, it is believed that all wild animals should be protected because their living environment had damaged from human activity. Many kinds of wild animals has found difficult to find a suitable habitats to live or to search the food they need. It is undeniable that the decreasing population on some wild animals are caued by human activity as more and more forests and water had been polluted and destory destroy. Therefore, some people think that all wild creature should be well preserved as theire habitat and food resources are decreasing. On the other hand, I do believe that only a few animals should be preserved when it potential impact on the enviornment. Some sort of wild animal could be a sign of the environmental damage, it could be a potential threat to the human if they are exticted. Take an example of polar bear, many conservationists try to protect them, not only to save the reducing number of them but also the melting ice of their habitat have cause the increasing of sea level. We are all part of ecosystem on earth, the wildlife nature should be well balanced from all creatures and human should protect those rare precious creatures. In conclusion, although many people think that human should protect all the wild animals because we had ocuppied the most of places from them. From the environmental perspective, I do believed that only fewer wild animals should be protected.