Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone has the responsibility to protect the earth's environment. While there is a portion of people who think that it is nothing can do with the protection of the earth, I still believe that the change never been too late. The action can be changed start by now. In this essay, I will explain more in details. To begin with, live in a modern century, we enjoy the convenience and luxurious life that have caused excess carbon dioxide in the environment. The issue not only impacts on plant and animals but also bring about climate change which would threaten human lives too. It is never behind the schedule to change our daily activities such as the method of transportation, in order to decrease the emission of air pollution. For example, people who daily commute by driving self-car along could switch to take public bus or train. As living in a developing city could find a shared car easily by a mobile app. On the other hand, others think the environment already got ruined and there is no action that can take. I think it is true if we look at the view from a big picture. The world has been damaging and it is hard to recover back to the original condition. However, as environmental matter become an important topic, there are more and more companies are creating products combined with eco-friendly concepts, achieving sustainability and business morality. At the same time, be an individual unit also could start by buying green-products and recycling in a daily basis. In conclusion, how to treat or improve a better environment, there is not only one solution to slow down the production of pollution. The new exercise of eco-conscious would start from a person to a large company. It is never being too late to do some changes in daily activities.