In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also instead Although also This thus For example On the other hand Firstly This Moreover such also