Public libraries will soon no longer be housed in a building as al facilities and books will be available online for all to access. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of public libraries only existing online.

availability of books in online stores has become increasingly popular in the digitilalization world.public libraries are in danger with the popularity of online education. this essay will discuss the positives and negatives of public libraries only existing online. although everyone prefer to study in library but the introduction of e-books puts them in danger.everyone is willing to study at home by sitting in their room rather than going outside.take an example of an application providing free courses for studying,all the people will opt for the option.because they are including interactive live classes,discussion,chatting with others for helping in subject doubts and much more.for this reason instead of going out and choosing a best library everyone is choosing virtual study by using the books they have provided. conversly,studying online will have some negatives. firstly,they won't get real experience when compared to studying at libraries.take an example of a topic you have learned online,they won't provide suitable examples for wide variety of topics. secondly,spending to much time on electronic gadgets will cause health problems. a recent research on some students studying online has reveled that they are causing so many eyesight problems.overall,for this reasons you should choose libraries for studying purpose.a The indefinite article, a, may be redundant when used with the uncountable noun research in your sentence. Consider removing it.recent research on some students studying online has reveled that they are causing so many eyesight problems.overall,for this reasons you should choose libraries for studying purpose.recent research on some students studying online has reveled that they are causing so many eyesight problems.overall,for this reasons you should choose libraries for studying purpose. in conclusion,all facilities are included online you should be aware of the content provided by them and use it wisely.