Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reason

Music is a treatment for mind of people.There people supporting and opposing the modern music.In my opinion it is not a matter the music is traditional or modern, people really happy to enjoy the music. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of medern music. On the one hand, music plays an important role in human being especially for the relaxation.In fact many folks are listening music to divert their restless mind.Modern music does have the special impact to mould the happiest life in mankind.There are wide variety of musics such as pop music and jazz are the particular in that.The new generation are really enjoying it too. On the other hand the negative aspects are,after the nurturing of modern music the traditional songs are get out of the industry. Moreover,the melodies completely swept away from the industry. This made the people become less thinkers.Pop and jazz cannot provide the lively effect. However,in my personal way of thinking,traditional songs have a special role in humanity. To conclude, Although modern music never replace the effect of ancient one,the reality is people are just enjoying because they do not have any other options.