Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people say that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

People argue about the role of advertisment advertising in our daily life; some say it is influential in slecting products and services, but some others say, it is useless. Both arguments are true to some extent. Eventhough, this essay will discuss both sides, I beleive, it depends on the person, timing and the type of advertisments. Commercials give rooms to manufactures to introduce their products to public. Otherwise, consumers are not aware about the goods and services available for them; which are suitable and not expensive. By adverstisments advertisement, people can compare the products ' quality, price and other deatails, which enable them to select the best one in the market. Nowadays, advertisments are made with audio and video visuals by using 3D technology. This gives an real experience about the products to the prospect buyer. For a example, through a YouTube advertisment, from any corner of the world anyone can see and experience the new features of Tesla cars made in USA. On the other hand, it is true that most of advirtisments are annoying and give false information. Companies are paying large amount of sum just for the advertisment not for the quality. Therefore, advertisments are everywhere in the form bill board, screens, radio and telivision commercials and internet pop ups. These type extensive promos really ditrurb people's day today routine. Many people get annoyid when they see a repeated same advertisment advertisements every day. For example, Most of us also either mute or change the channel or do some other works when an advertisment comes while watching TV for some other purposes. In conclusion, advertisments are really helpfull in some instances, like introducing and informing about the products to public but it becomes troublesome to the same public when there not appropraite and not usefull.