With an increasing communication via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will be a thing of past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now folks are very eager to communicate each other using electronic systems and it creates a reduction of physical conversation. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that humans are heading towards technology. Scientists are now very curious to discover latest things. As a consequence, many digital systems are invented which may affect on people movement. Thus, they can get a flexibility to communicate one another via electronic devices which also reduces their times. However, some individuals consider that face to face communications are necessary to elaborate anythings. For instance, when a person uses his mobile phones he can easily text a message and it can saves his time. Conversely, short term speech cannot accomplish any tasks and phycial talking is needed to complete the work process. Moreover, people are now very busy. They want to imbrue themselves various types of works. As a result, communicating via digital systems is the first prioroty. They opt the electronic media so that they can provide and apprehend any information in a flexible way. On the contrary, some folks infer that there is no lasting of these electronics devices and if it creates a problem then it is not possible to convey any messages and that time physical communication is the fisrt aspects. For example, a mobile phone has a life time period and if it expires it cannot support man anymore. Nevertheless, physical communication is good for health where people can keep their body fit. In conclusion, conversation via mobile phone or computer is increasing day by day and it conceals the face to face communications. However, still there are many people who would likd to create talk via physical speech. I am on my opinion, there is no alternative way of electronic communications and it hides physical chats.