There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?(6:20)

Working for one company is consequence of the plethora of factors. Some people say that money is the main explanation of this approach. This essay will advocate disagreement with this statement as people might stay because of favorable and good organization workplace environment. First of all, the main reason is supportive work culture and comfort facilities for employees such equipped offices and restrooms. In other words, money is not fundamental, however relationship in the collective and space are essential. For example, the google office is equipped with convenient break rooms, exactly for its workers. Many big corporations have decided make the same for the convenience of the people and this trend has become positive. Therefore, everybody who operate there feels the comfort of workplace in this particular company. Secondly, the teamwork may be the reason for staying at this workspace. Coherent projectization in motivated professional team is key to individual success. Precisely skills and communication of all colleagues is important for the abundance people. For instance, many projects are completed by different specialists. Additionally, the stress and burden of job are divided into all coworkers and tasks are classified under categories of the specializations. Thus, the job is more well-structured and pleasant in such workplaces.  In conclusion, there are the plethora of causes besides finance. Furthermore, the mental and physical comfort and professional colleagues is more important than money. In addition, employers of corporations understand these trends and bring this facilities in life for stable working in one company for a long time.