Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world . Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Many people think that it is a good thing to give a lot of knowledge as much as possible in research of science, trade and education field, while others say that most of the information is too significant or so much pricy to be shared without taking any charges from the public. According to my point of view that government should decide which type of topic shared with the public free or important for them. This essay explains both views with examples, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some population opine that experts should give as much information about science, business and study. The reason is that the main purpose of research is the development of individuals so that it is linked with the welfare of human beings. To illustrate this, if a new invention occurs in the scientific field about the latest technology or devices and new treatment for the hazardous disease, so they must provide all the clue to people. In addition to this, a new business strategy is more helpful to smallholder businessman. Furthermore, whether a new method developed in academic institutions, will very beneficial to new educators and students. However, other people argue that some of the news is so much important for individuals, therefore researchers should give this free. The best example is that the invention of antibiotics medicines are shared all over the world, as a, result many dangerous diseases are eradicated from most part of countries. Another illustration is the semester method in the education field shared in 2000 and after that improvements observed in most of the results of students. Moreover, a new solution to improve the productivity of small trade is so much valuable for small-scale businesses in India. My opinion is that ministry should prefer what type of advice is important or not for persons. While the sensitive or information is related to the privacy of the country, this kind of message restricted for citizens. Therefore, they provide as much intelligence and as free to everybody because it is human rights and link with their growth. To conclude, the government can decide which instruction give or not to the public as it's a question of development and rights them. Thus, researchers of all department give useful news directly to individuals.