Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspapers and TV programs has bad consequence, so this kind of information should be restricted on media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people insist on the view that censorship should ban this news as avoiding instability in the community. As regards to, I tend to disagree with this contention and will justify my reasons below. Publishing the minutiae of lawlessness in the media will indeed bring many problems: 1. Potential criminals may imitate the minutiae. To attract the audience's the reporter will expose the details of the offender's educational background and nationality, etc.Those who have ideas may have anti reconnaissance awareness and learn how to avoid the police's pursuits to the emergence of offense. Besides, television reports will further harm the victims. The media may exaggerate the degree of violation and hurt and even fabricate some false minutiae. People may criticize this, which will bring another kind of harm to the victims. Therefore,some fake news appears on the report, It not only damages the offender but also misles the audience. I think the journals should pay attention to the following two points: First of all, don't exaggerate the criminal's personal information, such as region, education, or readers may generalize the situation into a common phenomenon. For example, readers think that the violation rate of people in an area is high. Also, do not exaggerate and exaggerate the psychological and physical injury of the victim. Otherwise, the news audience, especially teenagers, will feel uneasy and even fear.