Some people believe that companies should manufacturing products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be place on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that organisations should focus on the manufacturing of those products which are inexpensive so that it can afford it can be availed by everyone while others believe that the quality of the product should be considered as priority. In my opinion, a better material can be used for a longer period and has upper edges in comparison to a cheap product. (message is not conveyed in last line). Many people think that high standard and the long-lasting product have more advantages as consumer consumers spend enormous amounts from their pocket to buy a good grade product. also, Besides, they can gain the return of their investment by using it for a long time. It is also possible to say that In other words, the maintenance requirement is also less for reliable products. For example, many people purchase apple iPhones mobile phones because of their quality and features, moreover, the material used for the assembly of these cell phones are worthy and buyers can use them for many years. Alternatively, On the other hand, others believe that low-priced products are much better because anyone can buy them. There are several people living in poverty and cannot spend much on costly items. In addition to this, a big percentage of the money we are paying is used to cover the advertisements and brand name instead of the quality of products. For instance, the jeweller based in Sydney sell the ornaments in the different shops, but he also exports the same ornaments to the company having a big brand name charge double the amount when compared to other shops. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have advantages. However although a low-cost product can allow everyone to purchase it, but paying for a good grade product saves the additional spending to maintain it and can be used for a longer time.