Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is essential for a person to learn dual languages despite there is numerous applications which can utilize as interpreter at present-day. I agree with the statement because it will not only enhance the ability of individual to deal with real world but also stimulate the creativity among them. Learning foreign language makes person capable to interact with world. A person who knows multiple language can communicate easily with other people which help the individual to boost up the confidence and can face the challenge calmly. For instance, international students when travel to other country for their better career they will meet multicultural people so if they know foreign language they can connect wonderfully. In addition to this, foreign language is also useful in business sector nowadays, most of organization start using foreign languages to connect with the clients as companies has multilingual staff. Therefore, staff can easily understand the law enforcement by learning foreign language and improve the networking with other companies. Study different language other than mother tongue prompt the creativity. Doing out of the box will help in developing new ideas and will encourage you to think about how to say things in different way. For example, some languages use a different word depending upon the gender of who is being spoken to while others do not. Furthermore, some languages have words that do not even exists in other. So, thinking how to express you word will trigger the mind. In conclusion, there is a lot of program available in market that can convert the languages, but it is still required to gain knowledge of foreign language as it makes an individual more efficient to handle the globe and inspire a person think productive.