As well as making money businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Many different views relating to types of companies’ obligation are available. In my opinion, I strongly agree that earning more and more money is an important target for every business. Beside, I also believe that social responsibilities are one of parts that corporations should have. On the one hand, it is thought that generating profits plays an significant role for each company. Firstly, if a company’s finance is likely to be adequate enough for covering its bills, it has to run into debts. For example, once broke out, the COVID-19 has made a terrific impact on the business activities; therefor, the income of businesses has been reduced significantly making some of them go bankrupt that affects the economy of countries. Moreover, when developing, the corporation can give many job opportunities for workforce, which assisting Change the form of the verb assist show examples to reduce social evils. On the other hand, while expending possession is total necessary, companies still have to contribute its responsibilities for community. First of all, the more a number of factories increase, the more serious the environment damage is. For instance, VEDAN company is known as a culprit to make the river contaminate, so it needs to give some measures to solve this problem. Secondly, the businesses ought to build some constructions for society or praise a fund for poor or talented students. These activities not only help those people overcome their less fortunate condition, but they also improve corporations’ images or develop its brand. To sum up, in spite of making profits is important for every company, I think that they also practise their social obligation.