So,Almost everybody nowadays is found using personal vehicle for travelling purpose. What are the reasons of this increasing trend? Explain what negative outcomes may be faced in the society due to this.

When I was a child, I remember, nearly 10 vehicles were there in my town. However, Nowadays, almost every person has their own vehicle travel to. This essay will discuss what are the causes of raising this trend and what are the negative effects that may be caused because of this. A past generation had much dependent on agriculture rather than other jobs, but at present, Technology has developed robustly and new opportunities have been created. People have to travel from one place to another place each day for their work purpose, so, obviously, people would think to travel in their own vehicle rather than choosing other transportation. Moreover, infrastructure was not developed in those days, when it started improving eventually the demand also increased. The enormous increase in transportation creates several environmental issues.The noise which is coming from the vehicles would cause noise pollution, it creates, so much disturbance to those who live beside the roads and the air which comes out from the vehicles causes air contamination that would affect people health, causes severe breathing problems. In addition to this, while they are riding, if they might hit another vehicle or they drive recklessly then he/she has to face severe wounds, sometimes, it causes death as well. In conclusion, People would habituate to travel when they need only, as old people would like to walk rather than travel, and when they are driving don't forget to take necessary measures like if they are travelling on a bike, wear a helmet, similarly, seatbelt while your driving car.