Universities students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantage ?

Currently, most of the students are planning to pursue their tertiary education from foreign universities compared to the last couple of years for better future growth. Taking classes from abroad colleges or schools can provide a variety of skills that help children’s holistic development. This is absolutely correct that positive effects are much more than its drawback. In this essay, I will be highlighting reasons such as personal growth with new traits and be adding up global knowledge through overseas classroom studies. However, it can also impact the economy of that nation because of immigration as they will pay a fee in another country. First of all, students have been moving to a different country for higher studies as a number has been increased exponentially owing to quality classroom facilities, as well as, better explores. Also, the scholar gets a forum where they should perform various experiments which could become a turning point moment during their academic career. Recently, the scientist of NASA, a well-known organization in the field of science, announced the story of a young astronaut who had discovered the material that will reduce the launching duration of the satellite. Furthermore, the global platform is also playing a vital role for the future aspect wherein a student works with multinational companies with a variety of projects and learn new technologies quickly because developed countries have advanced software versions. Despite this migration will decline the economy of any country. This can be possible only if a student is not comfortable in their nation and need to move for higher education. For instance, a student, who wants to go to foreign universities for higher secondary and they have to pay fees which support that particular nation’s revenue system whereas it has a loss of country from where they moved. In Conclusion, overseas education helps to get global exposure and beneficial to learn new upgrades. Hence, accepting the importance of tertiary education will surely helpful for betterment in the upcoming future for any individual