The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The Internet has become a huge part of our life and we live with it everyday. It has definitely changed our life, which can cause some drawbacks. The following paragraphs will discuss those disadvantages of the internet and what method can we use in order to solve this. Nowadays, there are a large number of students and adults who are addicted to the internet, they spend eight and more hours surfing the internet, which causes most of them to have a sedentary lifestyle. They do a lack of exercise, as a result of obesity. As I mentioned, their screen time is more than it should be, consequently, it causes them to have a bad eye sight. Eventually, the thickness of their spectacle lens is gradually getting thicker. As we know, the addiction of the internet can cause various devastating problems to us and our life. But there are still some solutions which can prevent us from being addicted to the internet. Firstly, you can try to block some websites that you used to visit, as it really can distract you from your daily routine. For example, when you are doing homework and it should be done by that day, you should be responsible for it, instead of watching youtube videos. That is why sometimes blocking youtube may be a good idea for you. In conclusion, even though the internet is still necessary for us, addiction is still one of the main problems that the internet created. There are always methods to solve addiction, which can be quite useful as well.