Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

Due to significant enhancements in the financial position of inhabitants for the last decade, extravagant spending on special occasions has taken birth, as a result, it has become a debatable topic where an array of masses supports this notion and others oppose the same. Ideas related to both views would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of benefits of spending money like water on various functions that are organised at the community as well as national level; provide a chance to preserve the heritage as well as rituals associated with the traditional culture of any province and kingdom in order to be inherited by descendants because they would also have to perform same ceremonies in a near future. For instance, the inhabitants who belong to royal families have to perform several rituals as their ancestors did which stimulate them to intimate the same in the presence of a large gathering that requires a catastrophic amount of finance to be incurred. As every coin has two sides, adverse outcomes of excessive spending cannot be neglected as it invites tremendous hazardous ailments among the folks; deteriorate the natural phenomena. For example, in the rudimentary countries like India, there are plenty of festivals that the civilians celebrate in order to rejoice in history and various triumphs; Diwali is one of them that Indian fascinate about and always remain curious to enjoy using fireworks at a large scale, consequently, exploit the environment as well as the health of well-being by emitting injurious gases. To recapitulate, although, there are several significances of over-expenditure on especial functions, yet its negative impact on health and climate cannot be overlooked. In my opinion, civilians should prioritize keeping them alive and kicking by avoiding excessive expenditure on parities.