Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that for students learning art in school will enhance their performance as well as improving their learning skill in different areas of subject. Therefore, art should be made as mandatory class in schools. In this essay, I will discuss why I completely agree this statement. Despite the fact that there are many other important subjects such as science, language and mathematics are crucial for students's career development in the future. It is equally important for students to learn art begining at their younger age. By learning art, students will be educated to develop their original ideas as well as improve their creative thinkings and communication concepts. All these aspects will certainly benefitical to students when learning and applying to other subjects. For instance, without the creativity and communication concept, very likely students would just trying to memorize the knowledge from a science book or english book. As a result, they cannot apply the knowledge to daily life. Morever, students who participate in an artwork project can learn to work as a team, communicate with others as well as expressing their own ideas with respects. As a result, this skillset will help them in learning other subjects and promotes the teamwork sprite, which obviously have positive effects for students able to bring in different ideas and increase their level of learning. Additionaly Additional, art can teach students about the country's history and cultural heritage, students can learn from the history and avoid making the same mistake. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many benefical impacts for students learning art in schools. In my opinion, art absolutey should be a compulsory subjects for student's education.