Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities or towns, it leaves only old people in countryside. What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

A number of adults are settling in urban areas, and only over aged individuals are living in rural areas. I will substantiate reasons and solutions for these problems in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, adults want better career opportunities in their life so they decide to move to big cities. Firstly, schooling in big states better than in small towns, if juveniles complete their education in a city's school then it will beneficial for them. For instance,Ryan International School provides remarkable study facilities and use new techniques in their school to teach their students, so in this way, students learn lots of extra things besides study. Secondly, big capital offer a plethora of options related to employment. These youngsters can easily find occupation because most of the cities have vast companies and industries such as in Mumbai, Taj Hotel which is one of the famous hotels in India and this resort opens a wide range of vaccines for adults who completed their degrees and diplomas in the hotel field. Moreover, better life and opportunities divert the young people mind towards settling in cities. On other hand, there are some measures about these issues. Government can play a vital role to sort out these problems like they can try to develop the countryside and provide at least specific facilities for rural area's people such as good schools,transportations, grocery stores and build hospitals. Additionally, they can construct companies and industries near these areas so that youngsters can look for their jobs nearby their hometowns and these steps become a reason to overcome these problems. To summarize, mainly people migrate in big states or downtown for better and modern facilities as well as good future. However, if the government improves countryside conditions then maybe they do not leave their towns and old family members.