Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is commonly believed that a hefty amount of money can bring happiness to our lives. Although it is true that having money can lead to a sense of life satisfaction, there are some other factors such as the best health status or a dream job USE SYNONYMS taskappointmentofficebusinesscareerassignmentworkspotprofessionstintplaceactivitypositionposttradeoperationsituation It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.. To commence with, people who feel immense wealth can make them happy believing in fulfilment of their materialistic desires. This is to say, if the person gained a lot of money he/she would buy a high-model car, a luxury house, brand clothes and antique stuff, for example. Equally important, the person who is affluent can easily donate to charities thus find it a source of joyfulness. However, for many people, being healthy and having a dream job is more profound than gaining a lot of money. Firstly, not to mention, the more wealthy people become, the more health-caring treatment they will confront, yet, there are some incurable ailments, for example, HIV or cancer. So, health-caring could not work effectively by any means. Secondly, a human takes great pleasure from a dream job. In the other words, when people come up with a career loving then motivation, innovation and satisfaction increase unintentionally that can lead to embracing elation. In conclusion, immerse wealth certainly make some people having a delighting sense through a luxurious lifestyle or helping people in need. In contrast, many people find happiness in well-being or having a suitable job rather than possession a lot of money.