Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.Do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by some that it is very crucial to keep your home and your workplace clean, with all things arranged and inorder. I completely agree that your surroundings must be kept tidy mainly because it saves time and secondly it looks presentable. To begin with, it is easier to manange your enviroment when everything is organised. In other words, knowing where to find something does not only save your time, but also feels good. For example, a manageable kitchen is the best place to work in, as you can find your utensils and ingredients conveniently. Such, puts you in good mood that even the work that you are doing comes out quite perfect. Therefore, it is very important to practise this as it yeilds better results In addition, perfectly organised places are quite presentable. This means that, they are conducive for clients and visitors because of their welcoming nature since everthing will be in good order. For instance, a clean office gives good impression for business partners just by observing the settings, thus one is most likely to receive a positive outcome. Even at home, it is certainly clear that visitors feel at home in such scenario where there is fresh air and an orderly enviroment. Furthermore, these offices and houses are healthier, particulary because of clean air circulation and knowing that sharp and dangerous objects are well kept. Thus, clean settings are a must for everyone. To conclude, it is necessary to keep one's place of work and home neat as it is not difficult to do your duties and also it attracts good people,especially in business. Hence, I believe that it is undoubtedly necessary to do this.