In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

In most of the, countries people prefer to live alone rather than living with the family. In order to live a peaceful and simple life. I believe living alone is total up to an individual choice although there is no harm in sharing your own space. On one hand, People who live alone have to take care of all the expenses and all the important decisions in their life. Some times it can also lead to damage to your mental health. For instant, As per the American statistic ratio over 75% of the American population is suffering from depression, anxiety, and other mental issues. The cause of all these is due to being lonely makes people empty and leads them to practice suicide attempts On the other hand, leaving with a surrounding that is your family or friends can be totally opposite of what i said above. As per the, research it has been proven that people who live with their family or a happy surrounding are much likely to be stress-free than individuals living alone. To illustrate, If you are living with your family or with a person with your attached, it is very much easier to share your thoughts opinion and if they guide you to the correct path you accept it without any hesitation. This happens because the trust which is between two people In conclusion, I firmly believe that leaving alone can create damaging effects on individuals in society, which can lead to dangerous activities