It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Globalization has brought economies close to each other. Although many people say that authorities should look after only those persons who live inside their boundary lines since access to all the human beings is not possible. In this essay, I will discuss why I disagree with this statement. To begin with, the government is liable to protect its citizens irrespective of their territory they are living in. First of all, it the duty of the legislative to safeguard its people from injustice even if they are living abroad. For instance, in coronavirus pandemic many Indians were struck in other nations, then the government of India airlifted its folks to save them from this deadly virus. So, government officials must take adequate measures to protect its nationalists regardless of their location. In addition to that, developed countries such as the United State of America and the United Kingdom can lend a helping hand to underprivileged nations to raise their economies positively by providing grants as with the advent of technology nothing seems impossible. Nevertheless, one reason authorities only develop their own country is that it can give services more quickly and earn fame for themselves. Since this can lead an economy to selfishness and materialism as well. To conclude, despite easy access only in the home country, executives should protect the rights of their nationalists in other countries also because in today’s time technology is present which can help anyone in no time. In my opinion, also the well-being of all human beings should be given more priority.