Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. What do you think?

Females are capable of performing all tasks as males and much effectively otherwise, in addition to the works which men cannot do. Despite the multitasking ability and the sacrifices made with regards to career prospects and familial responsibilities, women are hardly recognized as opposed to men. I agree with the above statement and in this essay, I would discuss the reasons which include the characteristics of women and societal beliefs. Undeniably, a woman holds an ability to outperform males due to their inborn traits. In other words, females are more likely to be compassionate and patient characteristically, thus handling stress in a better manner rather than male personalities who lack such abilities. In law enforcement, for instance, these days, female police officers are preferred owing to their superior capability to solve violence-based cases effectively without using force. By contrast, males are seen using excessive physical force in these matters, thus creating heightened tensions between the police sector and communities. Therefore, if there is one thing leading women ahead of men, it is their in-built natural traits. Needless to say that females are more likely to face difficulties while balancing their careers and family responsibilities, thus sacrificing their life. However, they -are not honoured as men because of the pre-existed societal stereotype cultures. To elaborate further, since ancient times, the community perhaps has always confined females towards a traditional homemaker role and has neglected the gender equality concept concerning every aspect. As an example, if we look at the rural places in India, a woman working as a teacher, handling the career with the family, might fail to create a strong identity in her family even in this modern era, owing to the fixed mindsets of people considering men as a sole bread earner and superior. Hence, the above discussion proves that the gender equality phenomenon does not hold sense profoundly. In conclusion, although females are capacitated to multi-task effectively on account of their unique instincts as opposed to men, the sacrifices which these females make are hardly noticed because of the typical stereotypical culture prevailing in the society.