Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots? What is your opinion?

It's argued that with today's advanced automation, robots will replace humans in all jobs in the coming days. I strongly disagree that there are many jobs that cannot be substituted by automation despite the advancement in technology. This essay will elaborate on few real-time cases. Firstly, not all task can be replaced. For instance, Labour delivery in hospitals must and should be done by doctors, because of complications at times, that need to implement on the spot which only comes with experience. However, robots with programme implanted might not be the better option. Secondly, not only this, we have few more cases where mechanisation fail if replaced. Let's take the pilot, Also like the above case, we need to act on real-time circumstances such as weather, turbulence etc., where human pilots have no replacement. Therefore, I strongly oppose the opinion that all jobs will be replaced by artificial intelligence. There are few jobs that can be replaced by robots in place of humans. For example, in an Insecurity stream such as bomb dismantles we can save lives if we can use automated gadgets such as drones and robots. In future we can see way more robots in the military, replacing humans. Other than few tasks, artificial intelligence cannot replace the individual. In conclusion, Eventhough, some argue that jobs will be replaced by automation, I strongly believe that a lot of jobs may not be substituted by any technology in the coming future. However, few works can be and should be replaced for human safety as discussed.