Some people propose that smoking should be banned completely instead of only in public areas. What is your opinion?

In the competitive era, people are engaged in graveyards shifts to lead ameliorated and exotic lifestyles, under which they find it arduous to extract time for their healthy life. Hence, Somking is injurious to health so numerous folklore opion opinion that it should be banned not in most crowded places it totally prohibited everywhere. I have some reservations idea in my mind I will discuss all in posterior paragraph. Admittedly, consuming the tobacco or other harmful things are not fine for a health it should be totally prohibited by higher authorities. There are some reason behind that, it is effect on the lungs, kidneys or other part of the body because inhaling the smoke is very bad. Smoking not only effect the smokers body but it has also harmful for non smoker when non smoker inhale the smoke then occur the numerous predicaments in their health. For example, 80% of the young ones smoking for only flaunt their exotic lifestyle in front of the others. Furthermore, cigarette have occurring the blood cancer, asthma or mammoth kind of impediments for common individuals. It also effect on the environment because in modern time air are most polluted due to smoking, pollution and toxic. However, in past people were living there life was very smooth and less in stress or strain but nowadays people's life was in tension burden or more responsibilities then they prefer to consume something like that which they feel relaxed and work like a stress buster but they never know their results are very harmful. To conclude, according to my opinion, smoking should be banned in everywhere because if it should be prohibited then people living their life cheerfully.