Coronavirus pandemic exposed social desigualities. Do you agree?

The covid-19 pandemic has been much more challenging for poor people. I totally agree with that statement because most the graduated professionals could keep their incomes in this period and have the possibility of working from home, while a great number of workers without qualification lost their Jobs or a great fraction of their earnings, besides often working outdoors and being more exposed to the virus. High-level education workers, employees of big companies and professionals with high salaries are financially better prepared to face the covid-19 crises. This is because they have more flexibility in their Jobs and also more money, which allows them to pay for improvements in their home conditions or to adapt their work routine for a home office. So, they can stay at home for a long time, reducing the exposure to the virus. Meanwhile, non-qualified workers are suffering a lot. With the spread of coronavirus, social isolation has become necessary to break the contagion, therefore, many economic activities were stopped or reduced, mainly in the commercial sectors, like popular markets and public events, an area that employs many low-level professionals. Additionally, these workers are not usually able to work from home, so they need to take public transports, mostly crowded during peak times. This situation exposes them to a higher risk of coronavirus contagion. In conclusion, coronavirus pandemic highlighted differences between low level and high-level social classes, and due to the impossibility of home -office and difficulties to maintain earnings, lower economic classes are more vulnerable during the pandemic.