Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a fundamental right of each and every child. Some people believe that homeschooling is the best for children’s development while others argued that school plays a vital role in pupil’s life and that’s why they should attend the education tertiary. However, in this, essay I will represent both views with reasonable examples and will provide my opinion on this topic. To begin with, argue in the favor of those group who believe that family influence easily to the toddler and so that they grasp everything from their parents quickly. Moreover, they learn numerous things under their parental support which helps them to be a better person. For instance, parents can teach their child basic knowledge apart from the study such as rules and regulations of their family, rituals, respect older people, help others and etcetera. Furthermore, at home, a child can share their problems with family without feeling any hesitation. On the other hand, every coin has two sides, same way enrols kids in the school have their own pros. some society agrees on the notion that an institute is the best place for a child’s development. At an educational place, students learn some practical skills like leadership skill, communication skill and writing skill which are useful and make their future bright. Add to it, at an early age they learn how to build a relationship by making friends in the study place and so that they understand the value of a relationship. They also develop their interest in a particular subject while studying or participating in any competition and establish a goal that supports their career. For example, a very well-known singer and composer Mr A.R.Rehman, develop his predication towards singing when he took part in the singing competition in school. Overall, after discussing the positive side of both views, I would say that both family and school plays a pivotal role in a child’s life and career. At the accommodation, they learn an elementary thing which makes them a better person whereas school educate them how to be successful in their life.