The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environment had huge damage over the past few years. As we are facing major problems in today's time there is not an individual who can do much about it. In this essay I will be discussing actions that should be taken by the government and large organizations to reduce the environmental damage On one hand, As global,warming is an ongoing issue that is causing hazardous effects on climate as well as the temperature of the planet. Government should invent new guidelines to prevent it. For instant, Due to deforestation and,burning fossil fuels and farm etc is the cause of pollution which is done on a daily basis government should apply a penalty for such activities and motivate people to reduce the pollution by advertising and spreading awareness On the other hand, According to WHO (world health organization) some of the primary environmental issues that are affecting business today include waste disposal, reducing forest for humans own betterment, overpopulation etc. As large organisations are also getting engaged in the activities such as reducing these problems they are also coming up with new notions for it. To illustrate, large organizations are implementing a policy of reducing papers, printing place staff manual, handbook and policies online rather than printing over large hard copy documents In conclusion, As challenges we are facing with the environment is much greater than expected I agree that government and large organizations should be responsible to decline the damaged cause to the environment