Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undoubtedly said that a number of people find a difficult to have sleep sufficient, that's why they complain about it. In this essay, we will address the issue of the lack of sleep also discuss the which are the measurement to be taken care of to get enough sleep. The issue of not having proper sleep is becoming rising among the many people in this hectic lifestyle and some of them do complain to their family doctors. There are certain reasons behind this disease such as current lifestyle, office working pressure or other medical issues. As we know that, for getting paid a high salary, people started the small business along with their regular paid job which leads to hypertension and this can put a deep impression our health, therefore person getting fatigued physically as well as mentally. Due to this heavy pressure, many health workers tell that our mind working during sleeping condition hence, brain need rest which will result into sleeping disorder. Now, we evaluate the precaution for getting sleep well. Many suggest that sleeping pills but I would rather go to get pills, I would recommend having a better lifestyle which can be developed by maintaining the daily time table of our routine life. For example, make a schedule with dividing your time from early morning to night before sleeping time which should include all activity such as light exercise in the early morning with meditation, taking a healthy breakfast on time, In addition, Maintain official working hours along with punctuality on lunch - dinner with daily leisure activities. With the help of a timetable, we can come out from this lack of sleep problem. To conclude, each and every disorder has its reasons and treatment, thus we maintain our sleep with the help of daily activity's schedule and healthy food to avoid complaining.