People think that smart phones are distructing social interaction . To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is belived by some that electronic devices are the reason for the destruction of face-to-face interaction nowadays. This essay disagrees that the usage of smart phones has had a negative impact on social relationships. Firstly, this essay will discuss how electronic devices are crucial nowadays and secondly, how this devices have an impact on the relationship between people. As living in such a dynamic world requires a lot of usage if technology in order to adapt to the lifestyles, smart phones are now essential in order to have a normal life. The technology is improving in extreem spead and so are the people. The smart phones are in nowadays a must as almost all the tasks are required to be done electronically. Moreover, it is agreed that knowledge in this kind of technology, as well as owning the devices, is a key part in every job possition that you apply. A prime example can be one of my friends who, despite having the highest marks in all lessons, was not accepted in a job due to a lack of knowledge in smartphones and computers. Those opposed to electronic devices argue rhat they are leading to a world where social interaction is missing. However, i totally disagree with this view as this devices are helping people to know each-other virtually deeply, making possible to have a real communication and relationship in the real world later. I am an example of the benefits from electronic devices. Being an introvert made my relationships in reality very difficult, but knowing my friends virtually helped me break the barriers and i could leave my comfort zone easier. In conclusion, for as long as everyone is careful to maintain a healthy relationship between virtuality and reality, there should be no worry about the distruction of social interaction, as smart phones are used to build social relationships faster and stronger.