Some People believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The majority of the society argue that youth needs to focus on every book taught in the school whereas some of them have a different approach to it, targeting the favourite subject is what they think is ultimately the best option a student can have for a better perspective. The following paragraph will exaggerate the propitious aspect of the aforementioned text and thus will lead to a plausible conclusion. To begin with, young children concentrating on all subjects in the class will surely have a eventual as they will be able to gain the information in all sections and can implement in their own life. Moreover, they will able to clear their mindset in which field they want to pursue their imminent and will have a clear approach. Case in point, a student who is in high school and is exceptional in medical can make a thought of going in medicine for the planned. To elaborate further, a famous magazine in New York Times surveyed that teenagers concentrating in all sections have a clean image of what to become and how to become. Paradoxically, on the other side of the, fence an opposing case can be made as another per cent of the population believe that approaching the part in which the children have an interest makes things easy for those young guns. The way to a great impending is through the field the student has an interest in, such as the kid having an interest in music and is a great pianist can throw his all hard work in that section. Leading forthcoming with the activity you love can make whole life no regrets and more meaningful. To recapitulate, after having a tsunami of thoughts and deliberations with myself, I hereby conclude that, Albeit, getting an education is what matters at the end of the day as without information no one can survive in this developing world. In my opinion, I believe that going with passion is a great option as there will be no regrets in the afterlife.