People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, citizens are using credit cards to buy monthly goods. The advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. In the below paragraphs I will explain some examples and also with a proper conclusion. Firstly, the usage of credit cards was increasing day by day in the 20th century. Credit card is pocket friendly, everywhere we can carry it easily. Moreover, by using a credit card we can easily get some cashback amount on the purchase of the product. Secondly, we need not worry about cash because every shopping complex has its swiping machines where we can easily purchase goods. For exemplify, one of my uncles purchased clothes in a shopping mall. The total cost of the bill was around 60,000 INR, he used a credit card, and later the payment he got 10,000 INR has a cashback offer. Finally, by using credit cards the banks are charging more money on every payment. In addition, the treasury is giving loans on credit cards. Instead of this, they are charging more interest on credit card usage. For instance, one of my brothers had taken a loan by using a credit card of around 15,000 INR. However, he later paid the total amount was 30,000 INR with all taxes and also with interest. To conclude, the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages. By using credit cards we can get more cashback and also offers. On the other hand, the treasury is charging more interest on credit cards. the treasury is also providing loans with high- interestinterest rates.